Bedford Education Foundation


Board of Directors

The BEF is governed by a volunteer board of directors.  Directors are elected for three year terms.

If you think you may be interested in serving on the Board, click here to find out more information.

Jeff Degler, President

Brit Munsterteiger, Vice President

Paul Farrell, Treasurer

Chris Bandazian, Secretary

Michele Bartram

Tara Benson

Laura Chenette

Jennifer DeAngelis

Tammy Goldstein

Hilary Meyers

Eric O'Brien

Greg Rehm

Tracy Richmond

Stephanie Tipping

Contact us:

Honorary Members

Douglas Pearson

Paul Brock

Bedford School Board Liaison to BEF    

Jennifer DeAngelis

Bedford School District Liaison to BEF     

Mike Jette


Click here to view the BEF By-Laws PDF Document                            

Supporting Academic Excellence In The Bedford Public Schools. A Private Commitment to Public Education.